Well, I just don’t ‘Adam and Eve it’, believe it, that is for anyone who doesn’t know Cockney rhyming slang.

In the last weeks we have seen two major incidents in South East London which have mirrored incidents in my (fictitious) book ‘Reflections of the old past’, the book is real the story is fictitious. Not your every day unfortunate incidents so I’m not writing from experience in their case. In my book there are three incidents, which all occur in different localities in South East London but, which all contribute to a virtually total gridlock and which funnel all traffic in the area down the main orbital South Circular where my protagonist is hunted by human predators culminating in a Terrifying Keystone Cops, cat and mouse, chase around the Horniman Museum and gardens where every escape route is blocked and my heroine is finally cornered to meet her fate.

Yet again in the last week or so South London has suffered another blow and now three of the main transport routes have suffered and are still suffering a major snarl up not quite the same scenario as in my book but certainly achieving what I had envisaged, ‘Life Imitating Art’ yet again.

As Keith*** my fellow blogger says “Look out for a police chase with helicopters next !!!!” After the last few days nothing would surprise me.

If you are looking for a good holiday read please consider my book; Kindle describe it as Crime, Thriller & Mystery and it all of those but there is just a bittersweet flavour of romance, it has received some good reviews.

‘Reflections of the old past’  https://www.amazon.co.uk/Reflections-old…AngelaMoor-ebook/dp/B00AOUWEAA

***Thanks Keith for the picture

